Keystone Progress Political Action Committee

The Keystone Progress PAC is a Pennsylvania state political action committee working to elect progressive candidates.


You can contribute to the PAC here.


Candidates running for office in Pennsylvania in 2014: our endorsement application is available here.


 Contributions to KPPAC are not tax deductible.


Here is the list of current endorsements:


State Senate

Christine Tartaglione (D, SD 2, Philadelphia)
Linda Small (D, SD 28, York County) 


State House

Frederick Sheeler, (D, H5, Berks County)
Rep. Ed Gainey (D, HD 24, Allegheny County)

Rep. Mike Schlossberg (D, HD 132, Lehigh County)
Rep. Stephen McCarter, (D, H154, Montgomery County)

Susan Rzucidlo, D, (H158, Chester County)
Vince Rongione (D, HD 163, Delaware County)

Rep. Mike O’Brien (D, HD 175, Philadelphia)

Rep. Brian Sims (D, HD 182, Philadelphia)

Liz Forrest (D, HD 189, Monroe, Pike Counties)
Rep. Mark Cohen (D, HD 202, Philadelphia)